Reading 


I absolutely hate reading. I never knew why exactly but I never found reading entertaining. Even when I watch a movie and fall in love with it, I can’t read the book. I don’t think I’ve ever finished really and big that was longer than 100 pages. I either fall asleep or end up looking at the pages and staring into space. I’m not able to visualize the word in my head to make it seem real enough. Every book I had to read in English class, I have never finished. I would just sparknotes and take the easy way out. I would rather accept an F on a reading check than actually reading it and getting a good grade. I hate it as much as dogs hate cats. It disgusts me and I want to burn them all. I’ve never hated something so much in mycentire life.  

Leave a Reply

